Shop
ACCENTS BY MAMIE'S GIRLS
20 Curt Square Erin, TN 37061
LOCAL: (931) 289-4580
0
Customer Reviews
ACCENTS BY MAMIE'S GIRLS
Local Erin, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

I wasn't able to make it to the funeral, so it was a lot of trust that the arrangement would be perfect. Feedback from my family is.....it looked amazing!! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent customer service Thank you
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful even more beautiful than the picture in the brochure. I over heard many talk about how beautiful it was. Thank you Accents by Bonnie. It was such a sad difficult day but your arrangement for my mother made me smile. My last flower for her had to be beautiful and you gave me that.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was just beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Delivery was perfect.
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Wonderful! Always wonderful
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was very pleased with the peace lily plant. It was exactly like i wanted.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was extremely happy with my purchase. The whole thing was great and the flowers wonderful.
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

The dish garden is absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

The service, arrangement and delivery were all handled very professionally. The recipient could not have been happier. All in all, I’m very satisfied and will continue to use Accents by Bonnie for future orders.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

From what we heard from the recipient, the food basket was wonderful. Since chain places (e.g. Edible Arrangements) doesn't deliver many things to Erin, Bonnie's is the perfect local place!
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

Bonnie has always been very helpful and has created wonderful arrangements for many occasions. My mother recently died and her work was gorgeous. I'd never choose another florist in the Erin area because Bonnie's shop is definitely the best.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

I received a phone call regarding flower substitution, which I really appreciated being out of town. Thank you for the courtesy.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was very pleased with my experience. It was delivered exactly on the date and time to make it special for my parents. It was their anniversary and both were in dining room at Nursing Home. The delivery of the flowers made a bright spot in their day. Thank you SO much and I will continue to use your service. Have a great day!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KY

My sister was very happy with the arrangement. Bonnie's was quick and efficient and purely professional.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement that I ordered for my mother for her 93rd birthday was beautiful and delivery was prompt. I will definitely be ordering again for Mother's Day.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Erin, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

ACCENTS BY MAMIE'S GIRLS
20 Curt Square
Erin, TN. 37061
Local: (931) 289-4580

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt